Dogpawfile

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dogpawfile
Dogpawfile
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Forum
Comments? Suggestions?

Graphics and Clip Art Provided By

and

Are you a newbie?

5 posters

Go down

Are you a newbie? Empty Are you a newbie?

Post by Mr Khan & Brad April 18th 2009, 3:40 am

We love hearing from newbies!! what do you think of the place so far? was it easy to navigate! have you got any questions!! we are here to help! Very Happy Very Happy
Mr Khan & Brad
Mr Khan & Brad
Admin

Back to top Go down

Are you a newbie? Empty Re: Are you a newbie?

Post by Sandy and duke June 16th 2009, 7:38 pm

Yes i'm a newbie, I love the place. Yes, I have a question are there any clubs or groups if so how do i join
Sandy and duke
Sandy and duke

Back to top Go down

Post by WisconsinMutts June 19th 2009, 2:40 am

What types of clubs?? Not really anything now but if you have any ideas throw them out there!
WisconsinMutts
WisconsinMutts

Back to top Go down

Are you a newbie? Empty Clubs

Post by Mr Khan & Brad June 28th 2009, 10:36 am

Sandy and duke wrote:Yes i'm a newbie, I love the place. Yes, I have a question are there any clubs or groups if so how do i join

We have clubs at our Rainbow Bridge! Our forums are quite young, we would love to have some clubs here! as the Wisconsin Mutts said, if you have any ideas let us know! Laughing
Mr Khan & Brad
Mr Khan & Brad
Admin

Back to top Go down

Are you a newbie? Empty xiaobao

Post by xiaobao September 7th 2010, 1:45 am